Secretlab chair delivered right to your doorstep

Profitez d’un confort
maximal, plus vite.

Secretlab delivery icon

Note: We are currently experiencing a high volume of orders and shipping may be delayed. Please expect a longer than usual time for order processing and delivery as we work to expedite the process and get your chair to you as soon as possible.

Cart icon
Livraison sans tracas

Recevez votre produit le plus rapidement possible, car nous vous l'envoyons directement.

Map tracking icon
Suivez votre commande

Sachez exactement où se trouve votre produit grâce aux informations de suivi.

Shipping icon
Expédier votre produit le plus tôt possible

Bénéficiez d'une livraison rapide et sans tracas directement à votre porte si vous commandez aujourd'hui.

Airplane icon
Vers plus de 50 sites dans le monde

Il est encore plus facile d'obtenir votre produit dès maintenant car nous expédions vers un plus grand nombre de sites.

Foire aux questions
Consulter la page FAQ

L'expédition coûte approximativement 29$ CA via FedEx Ground pour une chaise gaming Secretlab. Le coût d'expédition final dépendra de votre emplacement et est calculé à la caisse. Nous proposons également des promotions pour la livraison gratuite de temps en temps, alors restez à l'affût !

Nous livrons à des adresses résidentielles ou commerciales dans les 10 provinces du Canada. FedEx ne peut livrer aucune destination militaire APO, FPO et DPO.

Si vous avez une demande de livraison spéciale, comme par example vous appeler à l'avance, planifier des dates de livraison ou laisser le colis à un endroit spécifique, veuillez contacter FedEx directement après avoir passé votre commande.

Les commandes sont expédiées depuis notre entrepôt en Ontario. Une fois que vous avez passé votre commande, le traitement prend généralement jusqu'à 1 jour ouvrable et 90% des commandes sont livrées dans les 4 jours ouvrables.* Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un numéro de suivi que vous pourrez utiliser pour suivre l'acheminement de votre colis.

* L'expédition à Terre-Neuve peut nécessiter jusqu'à 8 jours ouvrables. Veuillez vous attendre à d'autres retards de livraison en Colombie-Britannique également en raison des inondations..

** Secretlab ne sera pas tenu responsable des retards d'expédition dus aux retards des douanes ou des transporteurs, et toutes circonstances hors de notre contrôle .

*** Nous rencontrons actuellement un volume élevé de commandes, par conséquent, l'expédition peut être retardée. Veuillez vous attendre à un délai plus long que d'habitude pour le traitement des commandes et la livraison, mais sachez que nous nous efforçons à accélérer le processus et à vous livrer votre chaise dès que possible.

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation d'expédition et un numéro de suivi, afin de pouvoir suivre votre colis. Cependant, la mise à jour des informations de suivi peut prendre jusqu'à 24 heures, alors ne vous inquiétez pas si elles ne s'affichent pas immédiatement. Nous vous recommandons de suivre votre commande et d'être chez vous le jour de la livraison pour la réceptionner.

Emballées à plat et auto-assemblées.
Faites plus d’économies aujourd’hui.

Chez Secretlab, nous croyons qu'il faut offrir la plus grande valeur à nos clients. Faites des économies grâce à nos produits emballés à plat, à monter soi-même et livrés directement chez vous.

Découvrir nos produits

Plus de 1000 000 utilisateurs satisfaits à l’heure actuelle

Expédier votre produit le plus tôt possible.*

Order today for fast, tracked shipping right to your doorstep.

* Secretlab n’est pas responsable des retards imprévus dans la livraison.

Découvrir nos produits
Top

Secretlab chair delivered right to your doorstep

Experience maximum
comfort, sooner.

Secretlab delivery icon

Note: We are currently experiencing a high volume of orders and shipping may be delayed. Please expect a longer than usual time for order processing and delivery as we work to expedite the process and get your chair to you as soon as possible.

Cart icon
Fuss-free Shipping

Receive your product at the soonest possible as we ship direct to you.

Map tracking icon
Track your order

Know exactly where your product is with tracking details.

Shipping icon
Get your product shipped out soonest

Enjoy fast and hassle-free shipping right to your doorstep when you order today.

Airplane icon
To over 50 locations worldwide

It’s even easier to get your product now as we ship to even more locations.

Frequently Asked Questions
View FAQ page

Shipping generally costs around CA$29 via FedEx Ground for one Secretlab chair. The final shipping cost will depend on your location and is calculated at checkout. We also offer promotions for free shipping from time to time, so keep a lookout for them!

We ship to residential or commercial addresses in the 10 provinces in Canada. FedEx cannot deliver to any military APO, FPO and DPO destinations.

If you have a special delivery request, such as calling in advance, scheduling delivery dates, or leaving the package in a specific location, please reach out to FedEx directly after placing your order.

Orders are shipped from our warehouse in Ontario. Once you’ve placed your order, it typically takes up to 1 working day to be processed and 90% of orders are delivered within 4 working days.* Once your order has shipped, you’ll receive a tracking number that you can use to follow your package as it makes its way to you.

* Shipping to Newfoundland may require up to 8 working days. Please expect further delivery delays to British Columbia as well due to flooding.

**Secretlab will not be held accountable for any delays in shipping due to customs or carrier delays, and unforeseen circumstances outside of our control.

*** We're currently experiencing a high volume of orders and shipping may be delayed. Please expect a longer than usual time for order processing and delivery as we work to expedite the process and get your chair to you as soon as possible.

Once your order ships, you'll receive a shipping confirmation email and tracking number, so you can follow your package as it makes its way to you. However, tracking information can take up to 24 hours to update, so don’t worry if it doesn't show up immediately. We recommend tracking your order and ensuring that you’re home on the day of delivery to receive your order.

Flat packed and self-assembled.
Save more today.

At Secretlab, we believe in delivering the best value to our customers. Enjoy more savings with our flat packed, self assembled products, delivered directly to you.

Shop Now

Over 1,000,000 Happy Users and Counting

Get your product shipped out soonest.*

Order today for fast, tracked shipping right to your doorstep.

* Secretlab is not liable for unforeseen delays in the delivery.

Shop Now
Top